Bridford and Teign Valley Garden Club

Committee retirement rota as at December 2022

Name	Due date of retirement
Paul French - Chair	2024
Ann Lord	2024
Mike Rosenbloom - Treasurer	2024
Chris Rosenbloom – Secretary	2024
Sarah Lyte - Membership	<mark>2022</mark>
Secretary	
Hibley Woods	<mark>2022</mark>
Joseph Dunkley	<mark>2022</mark>
Jo Macdonald	2022 (filled a casual vacancy)

Highlighted members are due to retire in 2022. This includes Jo Macdonald who filled a casual vacancy when Lindsey Jones resigned.

All retiring Committee members may stand for re-election.